放映時間

Saturday November 21

Sunday November 22

3:50 pm - Monsoon 購買門票
3:55 pm - Madame 購買門票

Monday November 23

8:00 pm - Stoma 購買門票
8:00 pm - Lola 購買門票

Tuesday November 24

Wednesday November 25

Thursday November 26

7:35 pm - Monsoon 購買門票

Friday November 27

Saturday November 28

5:25 pm - Stoma 購買門票

Sunday November 29

3:20 pm - Stoma 購買門票
5:30 pm - Lola 購買門票

Monday November 30

Tuesday December 01

Wednesday December 02

Thursday December 03

Friday December 04

7:55 pm - Monsoon 購買門票

Saturday December 05

1:35 pm - Madame 購買門票

Sunday December 06